Home > Exams > School Board Exams > CBSE 10th Exam Time Table

CBSE 10th Exam Time Table

Below you will find details about CBSE 10th Timetable 2014.

 
CBSE 10th Exam Time Table 2013:-
 
Day- Date - Time - Subject - Subject Code:-
 
 
Thursday,01st March, 2013 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
 
 
Friday,02nd March, 2013 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
 
 
Monday,05th March, 2013 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005 TAMIL 006
TELUGU 007 SINDHI 008
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BODO 092
TANGKHUL 093
JAPANESE 094
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303
 
 
Tuesday,06th March, 2013 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 004
MARATHI 009
MALAYALAM 012
 
 
Saturday,10th March, 2013 10:30 AM
FOUNDATION OF I T 165
 
 
Monday,12th March, 2013 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
 
 
Tuesday,13th March, 2013 10:30 AM
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454
 
 
Wednesday,14th March, 2013 10:30 AM
FRENCH 018
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
 
 
Friday,16th March, 2013 10:30 AM
ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
 
 
Tuesday,20th March, 2013 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
 
 
Thursday,22nd March, 2013 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
 
Monday,26th March, 2013 10:30 AM
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
 
Post Your Reviews / Comments / Queries
 
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared with anyone. It is just for replying to your comments / queries / questions. Your Queries will be answered by recruitmentexam.com experts.)
Please Post your Reviews / Comments / Queries :
(Max 700 Characters allowed)